Yhteystiedot


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Piirin sähköposti: vs.seniorit@gmail.com

Piirin pankkitilinumero:  FI93 4309 2220 1081 75
 


Piirihallitus 2017

 

Puheenjohtaja
Jarmo Helttula
0500 876 350,  jarmo.helttula@turuntienoo.fi

Jäsenet
Arja Lystilä, varapuheenjohtaja
044 272 1942, arja.lystila@gmail.com

Jouko Kyyrö 
044 551 6695, kyyrojouko@gmail.com

Paula Mäkinen
040 548 0473, paula.makinen@kaarina.fi
Janina Kaita
0500 744 992, annukka.kaita@salnet.fi 
Pirkko Vähätalo
0440 525 352, pirkko.vahatalo@gmail.com
Ilpo Rossi
050 331 3789, ilpo.rossi@gmail.com
Pekka Kaasalainen
045 235 5503, pekka.kaasalainen@saunalahti.fi
Pirjo Kulmala
050 402 2538, pirjo.kulmala@dnainternet.net
Hannu Taskinen 
040 758 7262, hannu52(at)hotmail.com
Diana Elo
040 536 2580, dianaelo52@gmail.com

Eila Lainema
0400 304 884 eila_lainema@hotmail.com

Aila Seikola
050 598 5190, aila.seikola@gmail.com
Erkki Sirkiä
0500 860 383, eki.sirkia@gmail.com
Marja Koskinen  
0500 535 983, lalla.koskinen@luukku.com

 


 

Piirin toimihenkilöt 2017

 

Piirisihteeri
Matka-ja kult-
tuurivastaava

Soili Raitanen
soili.raitanen@pp.nic.fi

 

 

040 580 3880

Taloudenhoitaja+
Kansioasiat

Pentti Laakkio
pentti.laakkio@live.fi
 

 


0440 364 234

Koulutusvastaava
Kari Ruisvaara
ruiska1@gmail.com



040 541 3399

Muistikerhovastaava
Kristina Laiho
kristina.laiho@dnainternet.net

 

040 730 2461

Emäntä
Katrina Koskinen
kati.koskinen@pp6.inet.fi
 

 

0400 621 848

Verkkosivut
Pertti Saari
pl.saari@live.com


040 5533 875

 

Piirin edustus 2017-2020

Senioriliiton valtuusto
Jäsen Varajäsen
Jarmo Helttula   Paula Mäkinen
Arja Lystilä Pekka Kaasalainen
Aila Seikola Eila Lainema
 
Senioriliiton hallitus
Aila Harjanne, varapuheenjohtaja