Yhteystietoja

Puheenjohtaja/Edunvalvonta
Arja Lystilä, 044 272 1942, arja.lystila(at)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja/Jäsenhankinta
Jyrki Santala, 0440 300 300, jyrki(at)santalat.fi

Edunvalvonta
Jarmo Helttula, 0500 876 350, jarmo.helttula(at)turuntienoo.fi

Piirin sihteeri/Koulutus
Annele Silvennoinen, 0500 463 561, vs.seniorit(at)gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja/Kansio
Ritva Wahlsten, 0500 326 763

Matkat/Tapahtumat/Auttaminen
Mirja Penna, 040 545 7318, mirja.penna(at)gmail.com

Hyvinvointialuevastaava
Aila Harjanne, 050 559 0151, aila.harjanne(at)gmail.com

Viestintä
Aila Seikola, 050 598 5190, aila.seikola(at)seikola.fi

Kotisivut
Jukka Rauhala, 040 860 7096, jukka(at)rauhala.net

Facebook
Annele Silvennoinen, 0500 463 561, vs.seniorit(at)gmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri
Aira Hellström, 0400 139 396, aira.hellstrom(at)seniorijelppi.fi

Muistikerho
Diana Elo, 040 536 2580, dianaelo52(at)gmail.com

RoSe-yhteyshenkilöt
Soili Raitanen, 040 580 3880, soili.raitanen@pp.nic.fi
Aila Seikola, 050 598 5190, aila.seikola@gmail.com

Teams-yhteyshenkilöt
Aira Hellström, 0400 139 396, aira.hellstrom@seniorijelppi.fi
Kaarina, Kemiönsaari, Laitila, Lieto, Mynämäki, Turku, Vehmaa

Annele Silvennoinen, 0500 463 561, vs.seniorit@gmail.com
Auranmaa, Loimaa, Naantali, Piikkiö, Raisio, Salo, Uusikaupunki

Piirin sähköpostiosoite
vs.seniorit@gmail.com